Stations & On-Demand

Click here to see past show tracklists and host information!

The following stations in Canada air !earshot Daily

Day/Time Station Location
Sunday to Thursday
3:30 am Atlantic
2:30 am Eastern
11:30 pm Pacific
CFIS-FM
Prince George,
British Columbia
Monday to Friday
3:30 pm Atlantic
2:30 pm Eastern
11:30 am Pacific
CFMH-FM
Saint John,
New Brunswick
VARIOUS
Airplay will rotate and fill programming gaps
CFRO-FM
Vancouver,
British Columbia
Monday to Friday
3:00 pm Atlantic
2:00 pm Eastern
11:00 am Pacific
CFRU-FM
Guelph,
Ontario
Monday to Friday
11:00 pm Atlantic
10:00 pm Eastern
7:00 am Pacific
CFUR-FM
Prince George,
British Columbia
Monday to Friday
2:30 pm Atlantic
1:30 pm Eastern
10:30 am Pacific
CHMA-FM
Sackville,
New Brunswick
Monday to Friday
3:30 pm Atlantic
2:30 pm Eastern
11:30 am Pacific
CHLY-FM
Nanaimo,
British Columbia
Monday to Friday
10:30 pm Atlantic
9:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Pacific
CJLX-FM
Belleville, Ontario
Monday to Friday
12:30 pm Atlantic
11:30 am Eastern
8:30 am Pacific
CKAR-FM
Huntsville,
Ontario
Monday to Friday
Various Times
CKDU-FM
Halifax,
Nova Scotia
Monday’s (1 Episode)
11:00 pm Atlantic
10 pm Eastern
7 pm Pacific
CKHA-FM
Halliburton,
Ontario
Monday to Friday
9:30 am Atlantic
8:30 am Eastern
5:30 am Pacific
CKLU-FM
Sudbury,
Ontario
Wednesday (5 Episodes)
8:00 pm Atlantic
9:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm Pacific
Radio Webphre
Magog,
Quebec

You can listen to the show, ON DEMAND, via many of our member’s websites, including here at CFRU-FM!